2 11		IG COMMITTEE FORMED FO			
S.N.	NAME	ADDRESS	MOBILE	OCCUPATIONS	POST
1	Fr. Isaac Kujur, SJ	Manager, Ex-Officio President, St. Xavier's School, Rajpur, Balrampur	9009843844	Service	Manager
2	Fr. Lucian Kujur	Director, Ex-Officio General Secretary, All Diocesan Schools, Ambikapur, Surguja	9926206105	Service	Director
3	Fr. Sebastian Tigga, SJ	Secretary, Ex-Officio, St. Xavier's School, Rajpur, Balrampur	8819027881	Service	Principal- cum- Member Secretary
4	Mr. Virendra K. Toppo	Nodal, Govt. Representative, Principal, Govt. Boys H.S. School Budhabagicha	7354547004	Service	Member
5	Mrs. Snehlata Ekka	Member, Principal, Govt. Girl's H.S. School Rajpur	7089733601	Service	Member
6	Mr. Vinod K. Tirkey, SJ	Member, Headmaster, Nirmala Primary School, Jhingo	8319855078	Service	Member
7	Dr. G.K. Mishra	Member, Jawahar Novodaya Vidyalaya, Balrampur	8770702577	Educator	Member
8	Mr. Suresh K. Minj	Member, Teacher Representative, St. Xavier's School, Rajpur, Balrampur	9009148562	Educator	Member
9	Ms. Prabha Toppo	Member, Teacher Representative, St. Xavier's School, Rajpur, Balrampur	7566459966	Parent Member	Member
10	Mrs. Kumud Tirkey	Member, Parent, RAEO, Agriculture, Budhabagicha	9340256864	Parent Member	Member
11	Mrs. Clostika Kujur	Member, Parent, HM, Govt. School Rajpur	9617078848		Member
12	Mr. Joseph Minj	Member, HM, Govt. MS. School Parsapani	9754186512	Chartered Accountant	Member
13	Sr. Pavana Vincent	Member, HM, St. Elizabeth Eng. Medium School, Bhelai	9398011847	Service	Member
14	Fr. Santosh Ekka	Member, HM, St. Joseph Eng. Med. School, Manpur	7697283240	Service	Member
15	Dr. Ram Prasad	Member, Doctor, BMO, Govt. Hospital, Rajpur	7999518771		Member
16	Mr. Jitendra Gupta	Member, Advocate, Rajpur	9977267575	Advocate	Member

PRINCIPAL
ST XAVIER'S SCHOOL
Rajpur-P.O -Pin 497118
Distt.-Balrampur (C.G.)